All Correspondence to be addressed to:

Executive Officer PO Box 78, Moonah TAS 7009


Mr Greg Boon - 0498 221 139 (Mobile),


Perpetua Turner - 0417 307 895 (Mobile)

Deputy President

Michael Hangan - 0438 243 533 (Mobile)


Karen Claridge-Robins - 0417 355 961 (Mobile)

Three Nominees of the Council

Shane Poulson - 0488 106 053 (Mobile)
Lisa Norris
Michelle Williams - 0416 459 217 (Mobile)​

School/College Nominees

St Therese's Catholic School - Matthew Stevenson
St Mary's College - No Nomination
St Virgil's College - Shane Poulson
St Finn Barr's Catholic School - No Nomination
Star of the Sea Catholic College - Jacqueline Thomas
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic School - No Nomination
St Brendan-Shaw College - Karen Claridge-Robins
Sacred Heart College - Michelle Williams
Mackillop Catholic College - James Versteegen
Corpus Christ Catholic School - Lisa Norris
Guilford Young College - Michael Hangan
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School - No Nomination
St Cuthbert's Catholic School - No Nomination
St Brigid's Catholic School - New Norfolk - Shellie Wilton
St James Catholic College - Tanya Robbie
Holy Rosary Catholic School - Peter Montalvan
Dominic College - No Nomination
St Peter Chanel Catholic School - Sharni Richardson
St Patrick's College - No Nomination
Stella Maris Catholic School - No Nomination
Mt Carmel College - No Nomination
St Paul's Catholic School - No Nomination
St Thomas More's Catholic School - No Nomination
John Paul II Catholic School - No Nomination
Marist Regional College - Belinda Smith
Larmenier Catholic School - No Nomination
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School - No Nomination
Sacred Heart Catholic School - Geeveston - No Nomination
Sacred Heart Catholic School - Launceston - No Nomination
Sacred Heart Catholic School - Ulverstone - No Nomination
St Aloysius' Catholic College - No Nomination
St Anthony's Catholic School - Ros Kingston
St Brigid's Catholic School Wynyard - Anna Summers
St John's Catholic School - Susan Ransley
St Joseph's Catholic School - Queenstown - No Nomination
St Joseph's Catholic School - Rosebery - No Nomination
St Patrick's Catholic School - James Byrne

Archbishop's Nominees

Fr Peter O'Loughlin